Contact

Service Is The Cornerstone On Which We Built Our Business
Contact

Thanks for submitting!

OUR LOCATION


Black Diamond Golf Club
705 Pontypool Road
Pontypool, Ontario L0A1K0

 

BLACK DIAMOND GOLF CLUB IS LOCATED 15 MINUTES NORTH OF THE 401

 

AT HWY 115 (PORTER ROAD EXIT #26)

 

Pro Shop: 705-932-4653
Toll Free: 1-888-932-2005
Admin: 1-888-932-2005 Ext 221

 

Course Email: writchie@blackdiamondgolfclub.ca

HOURS OF OPERATION

 

PRO SHOP - Open

CLUBHOUSE & DINING                         KITCHEN           

Mon, Wed & Thurs 9am - 7pm                Mon, Wed & Thurs 11am - 7pm   

Tuesday 9am - 7pm                                Tuesday 11am - 7pm

Friday 9am - 7pm                                    Friday 9am - 7pm

Sat & Sun 9am - 6pm                              Sat & Sun 9am - 6pm 

OUR TEAM

 

Wayne Ritchie
Chief Operating Officer

GM / Head Golf Professional
writchie@blackdiamondgolfclub.ca

 

Barb Timms
Director of Food & Beverage

Events Coordinator
btimms@blackdiamondgolfclub.ca

Mark Loescher

Head Chef

mloescher@blackdiamondgolfclub.ca

Jordan Bowers

Bar Manager

jbowers@blackdiamondgolfclub.ca

 

Jeremy Marshall
Golf Course Superintendent
jmarshall@blackdiamondgolfclub.ca

Alex Young

Assistant Superintendent

ayoung@blackdiamondgolfclub.ca

Iain MacLean

Pro Shop Manager

iain.maclean@rogers.com

Kirk Bartley

Assistant Golf Professional

kbartley@blackdiamondgolfclub.ca