top of page
Service Is The Cornerstone On Which We Built Our Business
Contact

Thanks for submitting!

OUR LOCATION


Black Diamond Golf Club
705 Pontypool Road
Pontypool, Ontario L0A1K0

 

BLACK DIAMOND GOLF CLUB IS LOCATED 15 MINUTES NORTH OF THE 401

 

AT HWY 115 (PORTER ROAD EXIT #26)

 

Pro Shop: 705-932-4653
Toll Free: 1-888-932-2005
Admin: 1-888-932-2005 Ext 221

 

Course Email: writchie@blackdiamondgolfclub.ca

Black Diamond Logo Faded_edited.png

HOURS OF OPERATION

 

PRO SHOP - 6am - 8pm

CLUBHOUSE & DINING                         KITCHEN           

Mon, Wed & Thurs 9am - 7pm                Mon, Wed & Thurs 11am - 7pm  

Tuesday 9am - 7pm                                Tuesday 11am - 7pm

Friday 9am - 7pm                                    Friday 9am - 7pm

Sat & Sun 9am - 6pm                              Sat & Sun 9am - 6pm 

OUR TEAM

 

Wayne Ritchie
Chief Operating Officer

GM / Executive Golf Professional
writchie@blackdiamondgolfclub.ca

 

Barb Timms
Director of Food & Beverage

Events Coordinator
btimms@blackdiamondgolfclub.ca

Val Archer

Exceutive Chef

varcher@blackdiamondgolfclub.ca

Jordan Bowers

Bar Manager

jbowers@blackdiamondgolfclub.ca

 

Jeremy Marshall
Golf Course Superintendent
jmarshall@blackdiamondgolfclub.ca

Jason Hogendoorn

Head Golf Professional

jhogendoorn@blackdiamondgolfclub.ca

Iain MacLean

Pro Shop Manager

iain.maclean@rogers.com

Anchor 1
2022-06-10 12.55.17.jpg
bottom of page